Artist Leatherface
Album More Mush
Format LP
Label Hype
Release date 2013

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.16
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Fanclub release, compiling the Smokey Joe 12", Not Superstitious 12", I Want The Moon 7" and Compact And Bijou 10":


A1 How Lonely
A2 You Wanted Everything
A3 The Scheme Of Things
A4 Ideal World
A5 Not Superstitious
A6 Message In A Bottle
A7 Trenchfoot
B1 I Want The Moon
B2 You Are My Sunshine
B3 Dreaming
B4 Games
B5 Live For You
B6 Pale Moonlight
B7 Talkin´ Bout A Revolution