LARRY WILLIAMS "Get Ready Baby! The Chess Collection" 10"

Artist Larry Williams (3)
Album Get Ready Baby!
Format 10"
Label Sleazy Records
Release date 2014

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
The five CHESS Singles he recorded between 1959 to 1961, plus a alt. track of "My Baby's Got Soul"


A1 Lawdy Mama
A2 Like A Gentleman Oughta
A3 Everyday I Wonder
A4 Baby Baby
A5 My Baby's Got Soul
B1 Fresh Out Of Tears
B2 Get Ready
B3 I Wanna Know
B4 Oh Baby
B5 I Hear My Baby
B6 My Baby's Got Soul (Alt Take)