LA NOIRE Volume 7 LP

Artist V.A.
Album LA NOIRE Volume 7: Shout Shout
Format LP
Label Doghouse & Bone
Release date 2017

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
14 blues'n gospel players from original 45's, housed in a gatefold sleeve.


A1 –Reverent Cleophus Robinson Shout Shout
A2 –Josephine James Straight Road
A3 –Singing Sons I Need Your Power
A4 –The Kelly Brothers I’Ve Made It At Last
A5 –Sylvia Spurling And L.Thorson Yes He Did
A6 –Evelyn Gay & The Gay Sisters On My Way To Heaven
A7 –The Larks Shadrack
B1 –Brother Joe May Whake Me And Shake Me
B2 –The Hardeman Singers Living A New World
B3 –Prince Dixon Going Home
B4 –Bessie Griffin Whosoever Will
B5 –The Caravans Wade In The Water
B6 –Jean Austin Don’T Have To Worry
B7 –The Gospel Clefs Stand The Storm