Artist Various
Album La Noire Vol. 3 "Baby You Got Soul !"
Format LP
Label Doghouse & Bone
Release date 2014

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
16 Blues, Rhythm & Early Soul Groovers!' Volume 3 in the 'La Noire' roots music series. 'Doghouse & Bone Records.' Comes in gatefold cover


A1 Yield Not To Temptation
A2 Don't Cry No More
A3 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
A4 The Power
A5 Honey Child
A6 Baby You Got Soul
A7 I Got A Whole Lot Of Lovin'
A8 Baby I'm Coming Home
B1 Mojo Hanna
B2 Help Me Make Up My Mind
B3 Whole Lotta Woman
B4 Brown Eyes
B5 You're No Good
B6 Nobody But You
B7 You Were Wrong
B8 Just A Little Bit