Artist Knoxville Girls
Album In A Ripped Dress
Format LP
Label Bang
Release date 2021

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 24.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
A previously unreleased album featuring the all-star garage-punk'n'roll line-up of Jerry Teel (Chrome Cranks, Boss Hog a.o.), Kid Congo Powers (The Gun Club, The Cramps, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds), Jack Martin (Five Dollar Priest), Bob Bert (Pussy Galore, Chrome Cranks, Five Dollar Priest, Sonic Youth) and Barry London finally gets out in the open. 'In A Ripped Dress' was recorded back in 1999.


A1 Any Reason To Celebrate
A2 (Any Other) Lovin' Cup
A3 What You Gonna Do Now?
A4 Drop Dead Gorgeous
A5 That's Alright With Me
A6 'Neath A Cold Gray Tomb Of Stone
A7 Kung Pow Chicken Scratch Moan
B1 50 Feet High, 50 Feet Down
B2 Sophisticated Boom Boom
B3 My New Dinner
B4 Virginia Ave.
B5 By The Lonesome River
B6 Warm and Tender Love