Artist Various
Album King Northern Soul, Vol. 2
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date 2001

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 Ain't You Glad
2 I've Got To Live While I Can
3 Let Me Be (A Steppin' Stone)
4 Mr. Goodtime
5 It Must Be Love
6 I Don't Have To Worry
7 Your Love
8 (I Don't Need Nobody To Help Me) Keep Up With My Man
9 Somebody To Treat Me (The Way You Used To)
10 She Made A Mistake
11 I'll Be Leaving You Soon
12 You've Got Love On Top Of Love
13 Mr. Cool
14 Here's My Heart
15 One Hundred Years
16 It Won't Be This Way (Always)
17 So Many Days
18 They're Trying To Tear Us Apart
19 Daddy's House
20 The Harlem Clown
21 So Many People
22 Helpless Baby
23 Once I Had A Love
24 What Can I Do