JUKEBOX MAMBO VOLUME 3 - 6x 10" book

Artist Various
Album Jukebox Mambo Vol. III
Format LP
Label Jazzman
Release date 2017

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 75.06
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Very limited 6 x 10" EP album / book edition, featuring four exclusive bonus tracks. Contains download code and 12 page extensive booklet with extensive track notes.


A1 –The Emperor Tough De Times
A2 –Preacher Stephens Mary (With The Foree Wells Combo)
B1 –Percy Mayfield Loose Lips
B2 –Ethel Boswell No More For You
B3 –Camille Howard Hurry Back Baby
C1 –Chuz Alfred & His Combo Caravan
C2 –Manzy Harris Orchestra Congo Mambo
D1 –Roy Gaines Alabama Sue
D2 –Paul Boyers Band feat Pattie Parish Mambo Mambo Baby
E1 –Monogram Caribbean Orchestra Calypso Cha Cha For Spooks
E2 –Clarence Garlow New Bon Ton Roulay
E3 –Maurice King & His Wolverines Bermuda
F1 –Johnny Fuller Mercy Mercy
F2 –Billy Wright If I Didn't Love You
F3 –Floyd Dixon Please Don'T Go
G1 –Aggie Dukes Swing Low Sweet Cadillac
G2 –Otis Blackwell My Josephine
H1 –Duke Groner Oppin' For Later
H2 –Big Bertha Little Daddy
I1 –Linton Garner & All-Stars* Double "A" Mambo
I2 –The Ontarios With Frank Motley & His Crew* Lovers Mambo
J1 –Toni Jordan The Bend
J2 –Eddie Kochak Mambo Arabia
K1 –Duke Jenkins Mambo Blues
K2 –Christine Kittrell I Ain't Nothing But A Fool
L1 –Harmonica "Blues King" Harris Blues King Mambo
L2 –Donald Woods & The Vel-Aires My Very Own
L3 –Sax Mallard* The Mojo