Artist Various
Album Jukebox Jam Volume One
Format LP
Label Jazzman
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 21.93
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Repress of the first Volume, compiled by Liam Large and offering a selection of the Jukebox Jam 45s plus more 8 songs.


A1 –Rose Mitchell Baby Please Don't Go
A2 –Mr. Sad Head Hot Weather Blues
A3 –Big Maybelle I've Got A Feelin'
A4 –Bunker Hill You Can't Make Me Doubt My Baby
A5 –Jay Swan You Don't Love Me
B1 –Jack Tucker Crazy Do
B2 –Little Arthur Matthews* Whale On You
B3 –Etta James Nobody Loves You Like Me
B4 –Ervin Rucker Baby You Were Meant For Me
B5 –Frances Burr I Say No, No More
C1 –Mike Robinson (11) Lula
C2 –Big Tiny Kennedy Country Boy
C3 –Little Esther Hound Dog
C4 –Roy Brown Mr. Hound Dog's In Town
C5 –Otis Blackwell Let The Daddy Hold You
C6 –Eunice Davis Get Your Enjoy's
D1 –Marga Benitez Geechie Goomie
D2 –Vernon Dilworth Shorty
D3 –Terry Timmons Got Nobody To Love
D4 –Jeannie Barnes Can't Get You Off My Mind
D5 –Arthur Griswold Pretty Mama Blues
D6 –Ben Harper (2) I Can't Takit No Longer