JUKEBOX FEVER "Volume 1: 1956" 10"+CD

Artist Various
Album JUKEBOX FEVER Volume 1: 1956
Format 10"
Label Stag-O-Lee
Release date 2016

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
The first volume in a limited edition series of ten-inch records, put together chronologically. All volumes feature rare R'n'R & R&B 45s. Each volume comes with a free CD with bonustracks.


1. Mabel King - Alabama Rock'n'Roll
2. The Willows - Don't Push Don't Pull Don't Shove
3. Otis Blackwell - Let The Daddy Hold You
4. Dusty Owens & Donna Darlene With The Rodeo Boys - It's Goodbye And So Long
5. The Peace River Rangers (Featuring Bob Regan Guitar) - Teen Age Boogie
6. Roy Moss - You're My Big Baby Now
1. Mac Curtis - If I Had Me A Woman
2. Sonee West - Rock-Ola Ruby
3. Donna Darlene - You're Not Doin' Me Right
4. Abbie Neal And Her Ranch Girls (Vocal By Betty Brent) - I'll Take Back That Heartache
5. Jimmy Nolen - The Way You Do
6. Lattie Moore - Juke Box Johnnie
1. Boogaloo And His Gallant Crew - Talk About A Party
2. Lattie Moore - Pretty Woman Blues
3. The Creel Sisters - Stop The Clock Rock