JUJUS "Fine Day" LP

Artist The Jujus
Album Fine Day
Format LP
Label Ray Hummel III
Release date 2014-01-17

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Second Volume of recordings from The JuJus of 'Back From The Grave Vol. 1' and 'Pebbles Vol. 1' fame! You get 15 more cuts from 1964 to1967 by this legendary '60s folk-punk and garage outfit from Grand Rapids, Michigan! Featuring 8 more single sides, unreleased demo only versions of 'You Treated Me Bad', 'Hey Little Girl', 'Do You Understand Me' and 'Assault' (the latter is a real sharp surf garage instrumental!), along with 7 more (mostly unreleased) gems from singer Ray Hummel's stunning JuJus mastertape collection! Awesome sound and the LP comes complete with a 2-sided poster and cover artwork by Darren Merinuk!


A1 You Treated Me Bad (Demo 7", 1965)
A2 Hey Little Girl (Demo 7", 1965)
A3 Fine Day (Fenton 7", 1967)
A4 Gentle Rain (Fenton 7", 1967)
A5 There She Goes (Unreleased Studio Track, 1965)
A6 I Don't Want To See You Again (Practice Room Demo, 1964)
A7 Do You Understand Me (Demo 7", 1966)
A8 Assault (Demo 7", 1966)
B1 I'm Really Sorry
B2 Do You Understand Me
B3 Fine Day (Unreleased Studio Track, 1965)
B4 I Love Her So (Unreleased Studio Track, 1965)
B5 Flake Out (Take 2, 1964)
B6 I'll Be There
B7 Play With Fire