JUICY DELIGHTS From The Treasury of Georgia's Peach Records - Double LP

Artist Various
Album JUICY DELIGHTS From The Treasury of Georgia's Peach Records
Format LP
Label B-Sharp
Release date 2015

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 25.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Fom the vaults of Georgia's PEACH RECORDS, featuring '50s and '60s rockabilly, boppers and instrumentals. 31 tracks taken from original Peach Records singles plus an unissued track. The records, featuring remastered sound, are presented in a heavy quality 6-sided sleeve with liner notes, rare pictures and label scans. Limited Edition of 500 copies.


A1 –Leon Homes She's My Baby
A2 –Ramblin Red Bailey You've Always Got A Frown
A3 –Lewis Pruitt Pretty Baby
A4 –Lewis Pruitt I'm In A Daze
A5 –Dappa Smith China Doll
A6 –Lewis Pruitt This Little Girl (Has A Magic Touch)
A7 –John Worthan Evalina Maloney
A8 –John Worthan Too, Too Many
B1 –Ted And Johnny Teenage Party
B2 –The Gates, Feat. Bobby Ferguson Wrapped In Green, Made For A Teen
B3 –Dorie Sudduth You're No Good For Me
B4 –The Del-Tones Green Front Boogie
B5 –Hubert Brown Got A Crush
B6 –Hubert Brown Unfaithful
B7 –The Nitebeats Nitebeats Are Rocking
B8 –Hoot Gibson (3) Waiting At The Station
C1 –Olen Little The World Belong To Me
C2 –John Worthan The Cats Were Jumpin'
C3 –Ramblin Red Bailey Take Off Like A Bird
C4 –The Dandies Red Light
C5 –Johnny Worthan Strange Woman's Love
C6 –Arnold Bennett Wahoo
C7 –Jay Brown And The Jets Rockin' The Guitar
C8 –Jay Brown And The Jets Hanky-Panky
D1 –Pat Cain Memories
D2 –Colman O'Neil Town With Neon Signs
D3 –Ott Stevens Oh Broken Hearted Me
D4 –Vernon Stewart Mean Mean Baby
D5 –Ray Godfrey Let's Move To The City
D6 –The Melo-Tones Twistin Guitar
D7 –The Melo-Tones Walking Charlie
D8 –John Worthan Crazy Blue Jeans