Artist Johnny Throttle
Album Johnny Throttle
Format LP
Label Dirty Water
Release date 2011-12-05

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 12.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Their debut full length.


A1 Lost Sputnik
A2 Alone
A3 Ann
A4 See You Again
A5 Waking Up Alone
A6 Love Me Til I Come
B1 I Wanna Be Your EX
B2 Heart Of Stone
B3 Spazztastic
B4 Falling Off The Edge
B5 Time You Learnt
B6 Johnny Go Mental
show more