Artist John Schooley
Album John Schooley And His One Man Band
Format LP
Label Voodoo Rhythm
Release date 2006-01-06

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Great LP by JOHN SCHOOLEY, known to a few from the REVELATORS and HARD FEELINGS, and after the lack of success in great bands like that, of course you get the blues... BUT don’t worry, this is some groovy shit with a driving beat, a fantastic guitar, harp and whatever else you need to make a good blues rooted r&r record!. 5 originals and 7 covers from Dr. Ross, Lazy Lester, Howlin Wolf, Rufus Thomas, Jimmy Reed and Billy Boy Arnold.


A1 Black Diamond Express Train To Hell Part One (Intro)
A2 Chicago Breakdown
A3 Factory Dog
A4 Cat Squirrel
A5 She Ain't Comin' Home
A6 Drive You Faster
B1 Honest I Do
B2 I Wish You Would
B3 Tiger Man
B4 I'm A Lover Not A Fighter
B5 Killin' Floor
B6 Black Diamond Express Train To Hell Part Two (Outro)