JIM JAM GEMS "Volume 3: Party In The Front, Black Jack In The Back" 10"

Artist Various
Album Jim Jam Gems Volume 3 - Party In The Front Black Jack In The Back
Format 10"
Label Stag-O-Lee
Release date 2014

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Cootie Williams – Rinky Dink/ Bonita – Walk Right In/ Willie Mabon – Wow I Feel So Good/ Jesse Allen – Let's Party/ Sonny Boy Williamson – Rub A DubB-Side/ Tony Middleton – Black Jack/ Pete Johnson – Pete's Mixture/ Babs Gonzales – House Rent Party/ Big John Greer – Let It Roll Again/ Bea Foote – Weed


A1 Rinky Dink
A2 Walk Right In
A3 Wow I Feel So Good
A4 Let's Party
A5 Rub A Dub
B1 Blackjack
B2 Pete's Mixture
B3 House Rent Party
B4 Let It Roll Again
B5 Weed