JERK BOOM! BAM! "Volume 3" LP

Artist Various
Album The Jerk Boom! Bam! Vol 3 - Girls Round 1
Format LP
Label Jerk Boom Bam
Release date 2011

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
GIRLS VOLUME! Fantastic series of killer late-1950s to mid-1960s American rhythm'n'blues and pre-soul and greasy soul!


A1 Do The Duck
A2 Matchmaker
A3 Hands Off
A4 Oh Johnny
A5 What's What They Put Erasers On Pencils For
A6 I'm Movin' On
A7 One Room Paradise
A8 Mix It Up
A9 These Tears
B1 Needle In A Haystack
B2 Don't You Want My Lovin
B3 Watchdog
B4 Come On Baby
B5 Loose My Love
B6 I Belive To My Soul
B7 Mama He Threats Your Daughter Mean
B8 Tom Cat