JERK BOOM! BAM! "Volume 2" LP

Artist Various
Album The Jerk! Boom! Bam! Vol 2
Format LP
Label Jerk Boom Bam
Release date 2011

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Fantastic series of killer late-1950s to mid-1960s American rhythm'n'blues and pre-soul and greasy soul!


A1 So Called Friends
A2 Sloopytime
A3 I Don't Know
A4 Mek Yer Mind Up
A5 Hey Lets Dance
A6 The Bump
A7 Monkey Man
A8 You're Not Gonna Break My Heart
B1 The Twitch
B2 What Is Love
B3 Come On & Stop
B4 Turn It On
B5 I Say Love
B6 Chills & Fever
B7 Go-Go Gorilla
B8 Tenderiser