JERK BOOM! BAM! "Volume 8" LP

Artist Various
Album Jerk Boom Bam! Vol 8
Format LP
Label Jerk Boom Bam
Release date 2013

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Paul Perryman KEEP A-CALLIN', The Stylers HIDE AND SEEK, Henry Strogin OLD FOLKS BOOGIE, The Per- suaders ARABELLA, Little Herman I'M GONNA PUT THE HURT ON YOU, Hayes Ware YOU GOT ME MAMA, Roy Ward HORSE WITH A FREEZE, Dorothy Berry YOU BETTER WATCH OUT, Johnny Acey PLEASE DONT GO, John And Carol GET YOUR HAT, Sugar & Sweet YOU DONT HAFTA CRY, Leroy Harris I'M GONNA GET YOU, Patty Jerome NO MORE TEARS, Billy Watkins I'M TIRED, Al Henderson SHE SAYS CRAZY, Mabel King GO BACK HOME YOUNG FELLA


A1 Keep A-Callin'
A2 Hide And Seek
A3 Old Folks Boogie
A4 Arabella
A5 I'm Gonna Put The Hurt On You
A6 You Got Me Mama
A7 Horse With A Freeze
A8 You Better Watch Out
B1 Please Don't Go
B2 Get Your Hat
B3 You Don't Hafta Cry
B4 I'm Gonna Get You
B5 No More Tears
B6 I'm Tired
B7 She Says Crazy
B8 Go Back Home Young Fella