IN FUZZ WE TRUST - 60s Psych - And Garage Legends Salute The Fuzztones CD

Artist V.A.
Album In Fuzz We Trust
Format CD
Label Stag-O-Lee
Release date 2013

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 9.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Digipak CD


Davie Allan & The Arrows– Avalanche 2:14
The Shadows Of Knight With Elan Portnoy– I Never Knew 3:23
Sky Saxon With The Fuzztones– Get Naked 3:33
The Pretty Things With Zacherley And Plasticland– Ward 81 4:43
The Shy Guys – Highway 69 2:53
Gonn– Shame On You 3:58
The Monks– Hurt On Hold 2:54
The Electric Prunes With Sean Bonniwell, Arthur Lee & The Pretty Things– All The King's Horses 3:28
Tropics – Rise 4:05
The Shadows Of Knight With Dick Taylor – Me Tarzan You Jane 2:41
Vagrants– Nine Months Later 5:44
Gonn– Hallucination Generation 3:24
Shy Guys– Romilar D 4:00
Strawberry Alarm Clock– Charlotte's Remains 3:12
? & The Mysterians– Action Speaks Louder Than Words 4:42
Wallflowers (Wally Waller & The Strange Flowers)– Look For The Question Mark 5:10
Davie Allan & Craig Moore– She's Wicked 3:13
Vanilla Fudge– Black Box 6:43