Artist The Impressions
Album ABC Rarities
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date 1999

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Includes the 'Versatile Impressions' album (all cover versions except for 1 original), plus rarities. Total of 26 tracks


1 Can't You See
2 Love Is A Mystery
3 Emotions (Won't You Let Me Cry)
4 You'll Want Me Back
5 Never Too Much Love
6 Never Could You Be
7 (Man Oh Man) I Want To Go Back
8 This Must End
9 I Need A Love
10 You've Got Me Runnin'
11 We're Rolling On (Parts 1 & 2)
12 Don't Cry My Love
13 Just Before Sunrise
14 East Of Java
15 Yesterday
16 All My Trials
17 The Look Of Love
18 Thanks To You
19 Sermonette
20 Once In A Lifetime
21 Puppy Love
22 Bring A Little Water Sylvie
23 Oo You're A Livin' Doll
24 Fool On The Hill
25 Devil In Your Soul
26 This Is The Life