IMPALA "Teenage Tupelo" LP

Artist Impala
Album Teenage Tupelo
Format LP
Label Chaputa
Release date 2020

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 20.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Reissue of the 1999 Soundtrack of "Teenage Tupelo" by John Michael McCarthy.


A1 Gerald And The Coondogs
A2 D’lana Walks At Night
A3 Gravelo
A4 Starlet
A5 Fargo! (Wanda’s Theme)
A6 Tomb Of The Tupelo Twin
A7 Thee Madd Madd Manhaters!
A8 Johnnie’s Drive-In
A9 Catfight
A10 Blue Belle!
A11 Manhater’s Walk
B1 Rumble Suite
B2 Fairground On Fire
B3 Woman In Chains
B4 Tom’s Automotive
B5 Pinstripe To Come (Capt. Crypt’s Theme)
B6 Blue Light Of Capricorn
B7 Dudie’s Diner
B8 Uber Femme!