Hypstrz "Hypstrization!" LP

Artist The Hypstrz
Album Hypstrization!
Format LP
Label Bomp
Release date 2005

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 12.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
14 SCORCHING covers and one KILLER original of RAW-ASSED, Hi-speed garage punk r&r BLAST recorded live April 14 & 15, 1979. A MUST!


A1 Midnight Hour
A2 All Or Nothing
A3 I Go Crazy
A4 I Don't
A5 Talk Talk
A6 Tried To Hide
A7 Slow Death
B1 Riot On Sunset Strip
B2 Shake
B3 (This Has Gotta Be A ) Joke
B4 Little Girl
B5 Louie Go Home
B6 Don`t Look Back
B7 Let's Talk About Girls
B8 96 Tears
show more