Artist V.A.
Album Hipsville Volume Two
Format LP
Label Kramden
Release date 1985

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.62
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Side 1's all trashy frat-punk, Side 2 is all cool & moody teen misery coolities


Friday Night Side
A1 Movin' Out
A2 3 Musketeers
A3 Go Go Ferrari
A4 Medley
A5 Hatchet Face
A6 12 Months Later
A7 Sugar Shack A Go Go
A8 Rip It Up
Saturday Night Side
B1 It's All Right
B2 You're Not Mine
B3 You Don't Love Me No More
B4 Too Much Lovin'
B5 Sadie's Ways
B6 On The Run
B7 Clouds Of Doubt
B8 Money