Artist V.A.
Format CD
Label Buffalo Bop
Release date 1994

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Buffalo Bop 50s rockabilly series. 30 cuts


001 High School Caesar PERKINS, Reggie
002 Jitterbug Joe NIGHT HAWKS
003 Panic Stricken JAYS
004 High School Love ALLEN, Ronnie
005 Undecided PARSONS, Jerry
006 Thinkin' `Bout Your Love DRESSER, Lee
007 School's Out JAMES, Bill
008 Drink Wine REED, Earl
009 Teen Town Hop McKINNEY, Eddie
010 What The Matter With Me CALLAWAY, Bob
011 I Love My Baby KING, Donald
012 Summer School Blues BENTON, Walt
013 Remember Me BERRY, Ron
014 Record Hop Blues STAFFORD, Sonny
015 Pretty Little Woman TRIOLO, Frank
016 Take Me Back RODGERS, Jack
017 Rock-A-Bayou Baby MOONLIGHTERS
018 Hocus Pocus RAIDERS
019 Treehouse ALEXANDER, Bob
020 If You Want To Be My Baby DANNY & THE GALAXIES
021 Little Joe DAY, Jack
022 Dirty White Bucks SIEFERT, Jerry
023 Judy BLAKE, Melvin
024 Mother Goose At The Bandstand FULLER, Jerry
025 Been Cheated KIRK, Larry
026 Sweet Little Sixteen BROWN, Rufus
027 To My Baby RICHARDSON, Skeet
028 Rockin' Boppin' Teenager SHAW, Jim
029 Never Baby Never SIEFERT, Jerry
030 Sock Hop GORE, Charlie
show more