HELEN LOVE "Yeah Yeah We're Helen Love" Double LP

Artist Helen Love
Album Yeah Yeah We're Helen Love
Format LP
Label Damaged Goods
Release date 2023

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 24.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
A compilation to celebrate 30 years of Helen Love! Featuring the best singles, album tracks, rarities, and fan favourites.


A1 Yeah Yeah We’re Helen Love
A2 Punk Boy
A3 Beat Him Up
A4 King Of Kung Fu
A5 Girl About Town
A6 Sunburst Super Kay
A7 So In Love With You
A8 Leader Of The Pack
B1 Long Live The UK Music Scene
B2 So Hot
B3 Ahead Of The Race
B4 Joey Ramoney
B5 Jump Up And Down
B6 Shifty Disco Girl
B7 Atomic Beat Boy
B8 Let’s Go
C1 We Love You
C2 Put Your Foot On The Fuzzbox Baby
C3 Bubblegum
C4 Rockaway Beach For Me, Heartbreak Hotel For You
C5 Great In Formula One
C6 Long Hot Summer
C7 Happyhardcore
C8 MC5
D1 Does Your Heart Go Boom?
D2 Love, Kiss, Run, Sing, Shout, Jump!
D3 Debbie Loves Joey
D4 Merry Christmas (I Don’t Wanna Fight)
D5 Diet Coke Girl
D6 Wig Wam Bam
D7 Punk Boy (Feat. Joey Ramone)
D8 Golden Summer
D9 Summer Pop Radio