HEADCOATS "Irregularis (The Great Hiatus)" CD

Artist Thee Headcoats
Album Irregularis (The Great Hiatus)
Format CD
Label Damaged Goods
Release date 2023

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 12.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
It’s been 22 years since the last Headcoats album, but now Billy, Bruce, and Johnny return with a brand-new studio album, recorded last year at Ranscombe Studios in Rochester.


1. The Baker Street Irregulars
2. Full Time Plagiarist
3. The Ballad of Malcolm Laphroaig
4. Cops and Robbers
5. Mr H Headcoat
6. Thee Headcoatitude
7. Tubs Help Out
8. The Leader of the Sect
9. Oh Leader We Do Dig Thee
10. One Ugly Child
11. 7% Solution
12. The Kids are All Square