HEADCOATEES "Have Love Will Travel" CD

Artist Thee Headcoatees
Album Have Love Will Travel
Format CD
Label Damaged Goods
Release date 2008

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 10.72
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Have Love, Will TraveL/ Baby Please/ Don't Try and Get Me/ Gotta Get Inside That Boy's Mind/ Mess of Pottage/ You Know You Can't Resist/ Louis Riel/ Baby Come Closer/ Come Into My Life/ Tear It To Pieces/ Something Went Wrong/ Big Boss Man/ My Boyfriend's Learning Karate/ I'm Gonna Make You Mine


1 Have Love, Will Travel (2:42)
2 Baby Please (2:14)
3 Don't Try And Tell Me (2:29)
4 Gotta Get Inside That Boy's Mind (2:36)
5 Mess Of Pottage (1:55)
6 You Know You Can't Resist (2:32)
7 Louis Riel (2:58)
8 Baby Come Closer (3:24)
9 Come Into My Life (3:15)
10 Tear It To Pieces (1:50)
11 Something Went Wrong (2:43)
12 Big Boss Man (2:21)
13 My Boyfriend's Learning Karate (2:23)
14 I'm Gonna Make You Mine (2:23)