Artist Hasil Adkins
Album Moon Over Madison
Format CD
Label Norton
Release date 2005

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
This LP is for ye lovebirds & losers: Hasil's LOVE songs & WEEPY BALLADS


1 When I Saw You Last Night
2 Blue Velvet Band
3 Lonely Wind / Help Me
4 By The Lonesome River
5 Goin' Home Tomorrow
6 I Had A Dream About You
7 This A.D.C.
8 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
9 So Tell Me Darlin'
10 Somebody Help Me
11 Lonely Graveyard
12 Tomorrow Your Gone
13 Moon Over Madison
14 Lonely Love
15 A Fool In This Game
16 Louise
17 Love Taker
18 I'm Alone
19 Lonely Is My Name
20 My Home Town