Artist Hasil Adkins
Album Chicken Walk
Format LP
Label Dee Jay Records
Release date 1984

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
14 tracks of his deranged 50s/60s rockabilly


A1 Shake That Thing (2:00)
A2 Ugly Woman (3:16)
A3 Let's Slop Tonight (2:38)
A4 Chicken Walk (1:56)
A5 She's Mine (1:49)
A6 Tell Me Baby (1:56)
A7 If You Want To Be My Baby (1:58)
B1 Big Fat Mama (2:25)
B2 Get Out Of My Car (2:51)
B3 Donnio Boogie (2:50)
B4 Walk And Talk With Me (2:20)
B5 I Need Your Head (2:42)
B6 Roll Roll Train (2:40)
B7 I Don't Want Nobody The Way I Want You (1:31)