Artist Slim Harpo
Album Tip On In
Format CD
Label Ace
Release date 1996

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 Tip On In (Part 1)
2 Tip On In (Part 2)
3 I'm Gonna Keep What I've Got
4 I've Got To Be With You Tonight
5 Mailbox Blues
6 Te-ni-nee-ni-nu
7 Mohair Sam
8 I Just Can't Leave You
9 That's Why I Love You
10 Just For You
11 My Baby's She's Got It
12 I've Been Your Good Thing For You
13 Hey Little Lee
14 Stick Your Chest Out Baby
15 Folsom Prison Blues
16 Mutual Friend
17 I've Got My Finger On Your Trigger
18 The Price Is Too High
19 Jody Man
20 The Music's Hot
21 You Can't Make It
22 The Hippy Song
23 Dynamite
24 Rock Me Baby
25 Baby Please Come Home