Guy Hamper Trio Featuring James Taylor "All The Poisons In The Mud" LP

Artist The Guy Hamper Trio
Album All The Poisons In The Mud
Format LP
Label Damaged Goods
Release date 2022

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Debut LP from The Guy Hamper Trio! For fans of Booker T & The MGs, James Taylor Quartet, Georgie Fame, Big Boss Man. Groovy Hammond garage rock instrumentals from Billy Childish (Thee Headcoats/CTMF etc) and featuring James Taylor (Prisoners/JTQ).


A1 All The Poisons In The Mud
A2 Come Into My Life
A3 Moon Of The Popping Trees
A4 Girl From '62
A5 Full Eclipse Of The Sun
A6 Sally Sensation
B1 7% Solution
B2 Step Out
B3 Polygraph Test
B4 The Kids Are All Square
B5 Skinwalker
B6 Fire