Graveyard Tramps Eat The Forbidden City Dog Food CD

Artist Various
Album Graveyard Tramps Eat The Forbidden City Dog Food
Format CD
Label Tutman
Release date 2017 - Aug

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 11.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
CD is complete, unedited version of the compilation, mastered from the original tape compiled by Lux Interior of the Cramps. Label on the cassette revealed that the actual full title given to the comp by Lux was Graveyard Tramps Eat The Forbidden City Dog Food which was shortened for the 80's (and recent reboot) vinyl release to just Forbidden City Dog Food. Includes unlisted radio clips of horror movies and other advertisements between songs.


1 –J. Buck And The Blazers* Forbidden City
2 –Kingpins* Ungawa
3 –Florence Pepper China Rock
4 –Jack Costanzo Cat Walk
5 –Rick McGuire Space Craze
6 –Homer Denison Jr. March Slav Boogie
7 –Rod McKuen Noisey Village
8 –Dynamos* Wow Wow Yea Yea
9 –The Phantoms (18) Night Beat
10 –Sliders* The Lamb Shake
11 –Wes Dakus And Rebels, The* Sour Biscuits
12 –Wes Dakus And Rebels, The* Dog Food
13 –The Rivingtons The Bird's The Word
14 –Sparkles* The Hip
15 –The Merced Blue Notes Do The Pig
16 –Grady O'Neal Turkey Neck Stretch
17 –Andre Williams (2) Bacon Fat
18 –Crystals* The Screw
19 –The Rivingtons Mama-oom-mow-mow
20 –Kenny Henkle's Friends* The Bee
21 –Invictas* The Hump
22 –Buddy Miller (2) Ten Twist
23 –J.J. Jackson* O-Ma-Liddy