Artist Various
Album Grand Daddy's Rockin' Vol. 5
Format LP
Label Legend
Release date 1995

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 12.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
14 song comp from 1995, Sleeve is vg+


A1 –Vince Maloy Flying Love
A2 –Jimmy And The Gems Twisting Sadie
A3 –Bink Burns Muddy River
A4 –Uncle Alvis And The Corncobs Hey, Hey Pussycat
A5 –The Blankenship Brothers That's Why I Am Blue
A6 –The Tennessee Drifters Boogie Woogie Baby
A7 –Mickey Evans You're No Good!!
B1 –Ben Hall And The Country Drifters Moo Mama
B2 –Bill Swing Messed Up
B3 –Beecher Hickman Hey Blues
B4 –Shorty Frog And His Space Cats Sheddin' Tears Over You
B5 –Gene Taft Make These Blues Go Away
B6 –Bob Garmon And His Studio Combo* I'm A-Ready, Baby
B7 –Denver Bill (Clarke) And His Ranch Hands* My Bird Dog