Artist The Gorgons
Album Stuffed Delice
Format LP
Label Demolition Derby
Release date 2010-06-20

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 11.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
The Return of the Gorgons - all new originals tracks.


A1 Ape Man
A2 Give Me
A3 Gorgon's Mind
A4 Frog Jerk
A5 Something Special
A6 You Could Not Stand
B1 Keep Me Hanging On
B2 Desperate
B3 Waves
B4 Behind
B5 Girls Like You
B6 You Don't Know Me
B7 Uuuuhhh!