Artist Various
Album The Goldwax Story
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date 2001

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 I'm Living Good
2 There Goes My Used To Be
3 I'll Be True To You
4 I Don't Want To Be Hurt Anymore
5 That's How Strong My Love Is
6 Unlovable
7 Here It Is Now
8 Call On Me
9 The Well's Gone Dry
10 He's Too Old
11 Some Other Time
12 Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
13 Rockin' Chair
14 Will I Ever Be Free
15 Darling
16 The Power Of A Woman
17 I've Been Loving You Too Long
18 Liquid Mood
19 Don't Cry
20 You Didn't Know It, But You Had Me
21 Love Is A Tricky Thing
22 It's Wondergul To Be In Love
23 Uptight Good Woman
24 The Dark End Of The Street