Artist Various
Album GIVE 'EM SOUL Volume 3
Format LP
Label Outta Sight
Erscheinungsdatum 2016

Availability: In stock

Lieferzeit: 2-4 Tage

20,90 €
Inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten zzgl. Zahlungsgebühren
Share via
14 more cuts dating from 1955 to the dawn of the sixties.


A1: Joe Tex - Pneumonia
A2: Dakota Staton - A Little You
A3: Billy Hamlin - If You Ain't Got No Bread (You Might As Well Stay Home In Bed)
A4: Lenny Johnson - Am I Still Your Fool
A5: Pat Clayton - I Said No
A6: Johnny Darrow - Love Is A Nightmare
A7: Dolly Lyon - Palm Of Your Hand
B1: Sugar Boy Williams - Little Girl
B2: Jimmy Dotson And The Blue Boys - Looking For My Baby
B3: Piney Brown And His Blues Toppers - Sugar In My Tea (Cream In My Coffee)
B4: Howlin' Wolf - Wang-Dang-Doodle
B5: Jessie Mae - Don't Freeze On Me
B6: Lulu Reed & Freddy King - You Can't Hide
B7: Bobby King - Thanks Mr. Postman