Artist Various
Format LP
Label V.O.R.
Release date 2006

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 12.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
20 Northern Soul Tracks By Female Artists.


A1 –Gigi & The Charmaine* Girl Crazy
A2 –Marlina Mars Head & Shoulders
A3 –Adorables* Ooh Boy
A4 –Miller Sisters Your Love
A5 –Brenda & The Sentries Don't Make Me Lie
A6 –Fantaisions G.I. Joe We Love You
A7 –Puffs* I Only Cry Once A Day Now
A8 –Gerri Thomas Look What I Got
A9 –Vicki Hill Give Him Up
A10 –The Teri Nelson Group Sweet Talkin' Willie
B1 –Kelly Sisters Some Girls Will Do Anything
B2 –Marlene & The Debanettes Bad Love
B3 –Sensations* & Yvonne Baker It's Good Enough For Me
B4 –Linda Carr In My Life
B5 –Barbara & The Castles Stoney Face
B6 –Toys* What's Wrong With Me Baby
B7 –Kane Triplets Spanish Boy
B8 –Chris Calloway You're Something Else
B9 –Third Tuesday Third Time Under
B10 –Kris Peterson Just As Much