GALILEO 7 ‎"Tear Your Minds Wide Open" LP

Artist GALILEO 7
Album Tear Your Minds Wide Open
Format LP
Label Damaged Goods
Release date 2017-10

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
12 Track LP that comes with a 13 track CD copy in an envelope sleeve that has one bonus track.


A1 Cold Hearted Stowaway
A2 One Lie At A Time
A3 Mystery Train
A4 Too Much Choice
A5 The Mask
A6 Live For Yesterday
B1 You Tear My Mind Open
B2 The God Of Gaps
B3 The Habit Machine
B4 Everything Keeps Coming Round Again
B5 Your Face Tomorrow
B6 Nobody Knows Anything
CD bonus: The Girl In The Glass Case (Beta Version)