G.I. ROCK (Buffalo Bop) CD

Artist V.A.
Album G.I. ROCK
Format CD
Label Buffalo Bop
Release date 2021

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Buffalo Bop 50s rockabilly series. 26 cuts


01 Make Up Your Mind Baby Johnny Faire
02 Come On Baby The Rockin' Chairs
03 Girl On Mine Lenny Dean
04 Long Ponytail The Royal Knights
05 GI Rock Jesse And James
06 Spin The Bottle Benny Joy
07 Everybody Boppin' Clayton Watson
08 Blue Moon Of Kentucky The Stompers
09 Hully Gully Twist Wayne Worley
10 You Don't Love Me Anymore Gene La Marr
11 Hula Rock Dusty Rose
12 Janet Ann Jeff & Charles
13 Tell Me Jerry Langford
14 I'm Countin' On You Ray Vernon
15 Ella Rea Jeon And James
16 I Don't Wanna Leave Deacon & Rock & Rollers
17 Twisted Sue Johnny Brazil
18 Tall Skinny Annie Clayton Watson
19 Dirty Robber The Wailers
20 My Little Baby Jerry Matthews
21 A Girl Named Sue Tommy Tolleson
22 Let's Forget We Ever Me Tommy Hammond
23 Sadie Lou Woody Thorne
24 Steady With Betty Benny Joy
25 Pretty Little Thing Doug Bragg
26 Wailin' Wailin' Party The Corvets
show more