Artist Frustration
Album Relax
Format LP
Label Born Bad Records
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 17.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Repress of their 2008 LP.


A1 We Have Some... 1:38
A2 Relax 1:50
A3 Shake Me 4:42
A4 As They Say 5:08
A5 Shades From The Past 2:36
B1 No Trouble 3:42
B2 Too Many Questions 3:37
B3 Brothers ! 1:38
B4 Waiting For The Bad Things 2:46
B5 She's So Tired 5:18
B6 Faster 2:09