Artist Various
Album Fort Worth Teen Scene Volume Three
Format LP
Label Norton
Release date 2004

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
DEADLY 3-volume Texas 60s punkarama BLOWOUT! ESSENTIAL! Unbelieveably GORGEOUS gatefold LPs for the REAL ACTION (The CD booklets are also crammed wit pix & notes galore but the VINYL is THE king aceness!) COLOR SCANS of recs you'll NEVER see unless ye've hit the lottery or gota trustfund! TOTALLY ESSENTIAL - EVERY VOLUME!


A1 It's A Cry'n Shame
A2 The Phantom
A3 It's Gonna Change
A4 It's Allright
A5 Be Nice
A6 Baby (Better Get On Home)
A7 Don't Burn It
A8 It's Been A Long Journey
A9 Half Peeled Banana
B1 In And Out
B2 Free Soul
B3 Almost There
B4 I Hope I Please You
B5 I Wanna Know
B6 She's The Girl For Me
B7 Little Latin Lupe Lu
B8 Train Kept A-Rollin'
B9 Trippin'