FIVE ROYALS "The "5" Royales Rock" CD

Album The "5" Royales Rock
Format CD
Label Bear Family
Release date 2021

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
CD Digipac with 36-page booklet, 31 tracks with a playing time of approximately 79 minutes.


1 I Like It Like That
2 The Real Thing
3 Monkey Hips And Rice
4 I Hurts Inside
5 Baby, Don’t Do It
6 I Ain’t Getting Caught
7 Tell The Truth
8 Not Going To Cry
9 Do The Cha Cha Cherry
10 Laundromat Blues
11 (Something Moves Me) Within My Heart
12 Right Around The Corner
13 Catch That Teardrop
14 Think
15 I Need Your Lovin’ Baby
16 Baby, Take All Of Me
17 You Know I Know
18 What’s That
19 Mohawk Squaw
20 Messin’ Up
21 I Could Love You
22 Too Much Lovin'
23 I Know It’s Hard But It’s Fair
24 All Righty
25 The Slummer The Slum
26 I Want It Like That
27 Goof Ball
28 I Do
29 Don’t Give No More That You Can Take
30 Mine Forevermore
31 I’m Gonna Run It Down