Artist Fireworks
Album Lit Up
Format LP
Label Bang
Release date 2013

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
For the first time on vinyl, the second Fireworks LP, originally released as a CD only in 1997


A1 50 Ton Highballin' Ghost
A2 Observer
A3 Gotta Go
A4 One More Day - One More Night
A5 Don't Let It Go
A6 My Love Is Petrified
B1 Raw Deal
B2 Stalk
B3 I'm Goin' Down
B4 She Ranks Me
B5 Wicked Woman
B6 Baby Go
B7 Bebop Kid