Artist The Electric Prunes
Album The Electric Prunes
Format LP
Label Reprise
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.55
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
debut LP by these LA garagers including "Too Much To Dream"


A1 I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night) (2:55)
A2 Bangles (2:27)
A3 Onie (2:43)
A4 Are You Lovin' Me More (But Enjoying It Less) (2:21)
A5 Train For Tomorrow (3:00)
A6 Sold To The Highest Bidder (2:16)
B1 Get Me To The World On Time (2:30)
B2 About A Quarter To Nine (2:07)
B3 The King Is In The Counting House (2:00)
B4 Luvin' (2:03)
B5 Try Me On For Size (2:19)
B6 Tunerville Trolley (2:34)