EL PASO ROCK "Volume 6: Black Out" LP

Artist Various
Album Black Out (Border Town Rock N' Roll 1961-64)
Format LP
Label Norton
Release date 2012

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.65
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
This set serves up the earliest recordings of the legendary BOBBY FULLER, from the vaults of Yucca, plus his home studio recordings of local kings including the Chancellers, the Sherwoods, and the Pawns. Local cats round out this volumes


A1 Say Honey
A2 You're In Love
A3 Eastwood High Dance Radio Spot
A4 Guess We'll Fall In Love
A5 Judy
A6 You Hold My Letters (Not Me)
A7 Tickler
A8 Black Out
A9 Hold It
B1 The Pawn
B2 South Bay
B3 Lonely
B4 Hot Rod Ford
B5 Podunk
B6 Tickler
B7 Sweet Surfin' Little Girl
B8 Dance To The Palisades