Artist Eddie & Ernie
Album Lost Friends
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date 2002

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 Why Do You Treat Me Like You Do
2 I Can't Stop The Pain
3 Lost Friends
4 I'm Gonna Always Love You
5 A Man To Love A Woman
6 You Make My Life A Sunny Day
7 Doggone It
8 Outcast
9 We Try Harder
10 That's The Way It Is
11 Bullets Don't Have Eyes
12 In These Very Tender Moments
13 I'm A Young Man
14 Falling Tears (Indian Drums)
15 Standing At The Crossroads
16 Reaching Out
17 Woman, What Do You Be Doing
18 Lay Lady Lay
19 The Groove She Put Me In
20 You Turn Me On
21 Tell It Like It Is
22 Self Service
23 It's A Weak Man That Cries
24 Watch Your Step