Downliners Sect "Be A Sect Maniac" CD

Artist Downliners Sect
Album Be A Sect Maniac
Format CD
Label Official
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
A 30-song CD of this great UK R&B combo's stuff!Lots of rare 7" cuts plus a decent ammount from their 1st & 3rd lps


1 Little Egypt
2 Baby What's Wrong
3 All Night Worker
4 Glendora
5 I Wanna Put A Tiger In Your Tank
6 The Cost Of Living
7 Find Out What's Happening
8 I Got Mine
9 Be A Sect Maniac
10 Insecticide
11 I Can't Get Away From You
12 Roses
13 He Was A Square
14 White Catapilla
15 Why Don't You Smile Now
16 Guitar Boogie
17 Wreck Of The Old '97
18 Bad Storm Coming
19 I'm Looking For A Woman
20 If I Could Just Go Back
21 Above And Beyond
22 Sect Appeal
23 Our Little Rendezvous
24 Baby What's On Your Mind
25 I'll Find Out
26 Everything I've Got To Give
27 Leader Of The Sect
28 Brand New Cadillac
29 One Ugly Child
30 Wait For The Light To Shine