DOCTOR ROSS "Boogie, Blues And Breakdown" 10"

Album Boogie, Blues And Breakdown
Format 10"
Label Minigroove
Release date 2017

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.52
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Great 12 cut compilation of the Doctor.


A1 – Doctor Ross Boogie
A2 – Come Back Baby
A3 – Chicago Breakdown
A4 – Boogie Disease
A5 – Shake A-My Hand
A6 – Call The Doctor
B1 – Juke Box Boogie
B2 – My Be Bop Gal
B3 – New Yorkbreakdown
B4 – Cat Squirrel
B5 – So Glad You’re Mine
B6 – Turkeybakin’ Woman