Artist The Dirtys
Album You Should Be Sinnin'
Format CD
Label Crypt Records
Release date 1997

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 12.30
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Baby, believe me, THIS fuckin' alb is gonna rock & roll yer asses into a goddamned FRENZY! I shit ye not: the BEST fuggin' punkrock record EVER! 15 cuts - not a single dull moment!


1 Midnite Till Noon
2 I'm On Fire
3 Rock It Out Tonight!
4 Alive
5 Born To Lose, Live To Win
6 I Ain't Cheatin'
7 Grind Baby Grind
8 Shanty
9 Sex Pain
10 Dirtys Boogie
11 You Should Be Sinnin'
12 Pistol Packin' Mama
13 You Belong To Me
14 Ain't She Sweet
15 Drink, Fight... Fuck!