Dirtbombs/King Khan & His Shrines "Billiards At Nine Thirty" CD

Artist The Dirtbombs / King Khan & His Shrines
Album Billiards At Nine Thirty
Format CD
Label Sounds Of Subterranea
Release date 2004

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
6 songs by each band


1 Phantoms In A Lesser Crystalline Sphere
2 Born In A Haunted Barn
3 The House As A Giant Bong
4 The Size Of Ottawa
5 Another Message From The Dog Tree
6 I Had To Chew My Own Leg Off
7 Sweet Tooth
8 Annabelle
9 Burnin Inside
10 Killer Diller
11 40 Birds
12 Take A Trip