DION "Kickin' Child: The Lost Album 1965" LP

Artist DION
Album Kickin' Child: The Lost Album 1965
Format LP
Label Norton
Release date 2017

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 27.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
The lost 1965 Columbia album arrives - 52 years later.


A1 Kickin' Child 3:01
A2 Now 2:42
A3 My Love 2:09
A4 I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound 2:53
A5 Wake Up Baby 3:14
A6 Time In My Heart For You 2:45
A7 Tomorrow Won't Bring The Rain 2:47
A8 Baby, I'm In The Mood For You 2:38
B1 Two Ton Feather 2:53
B2 Knowing I Won't Go Back There 2:56
B3 Farewell 3:27
B4 All I Want To Do Is Live My Life 3:33
B5 You Move Me Babe 2:23
B6 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 3:33
B7 So Much Younger 3:07